Listen to Beyonce’s new album ‘Lemonade’ on Music News

Listen to Beyonce’s new album ‘Lemonade’ on Music News

April 24, 2016
1 minute read

Beyoncé has finally released the very much anticipated album that she has called Lemonade. The new Beyoncé album is her 6th released album and is available exclusivly on Tidal. Lemonade consists of 12 tracks and arrived with a short video that the people at Tidal said was “conceptual project based on every woman’s journey of self-knowledge and healing”.


The new Beyoncé album Lemonade also features…

The Lemonade album includes many guest appearances that include Jack White, the Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar and James Black. Samples from Lep Zeppelin and had has the likes of Just Blaze, Diplo, Mike Will Made It and Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig adding their special spark with production.


Listen to Beyoncé, Lemonade now

Below you can stream Beyoncé album Lemonade for free on Music News.



Beyoncé,Lemonade – Track List

1. “Pray You Catch Me”
2. “Hold Up”
3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
4. “Sorry”
5. “6 Inch”
6. “Daddy Lessons”
7. “Love Drought”
8. “Sandcastles”
9. “Forward”
10. “Freedom”
11. “All Night”
12. “Formation”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *